Meet the CT Team

Editor in Chief Russell Moore

Publisher Jacob Walsh

Chief Creative Officer Erik Petrik

Editorial Chief of Staff Joy Allmond

Director of Editorial, News and Online Journalism Kate Shellnutt

Creative Director Sarah Gordon

Managing Editor, Online Andrea Palpant Dilley

Managing Editor, Print Kelli B. Trujillo

Senior Editor Andy Olsen

CT Global Director Jeremy Weber

CT Global Managing Editor Morgan Lee

News Editor Daniel Silliman

News Writer Emily Belz

Senior Editor, Audience Engagement Kate Lucky

Books Editor Matt Reynolds

Associate Features Editor Kara Bettis

Associate Editor Susan Mettes

Associate Editor Stefani McDade

Projects Editor Conor Sweetman

Asia Editor Sean Cheng

Associate Asia Editor Isabel Ong

Southeast Asia Editor Angela Lu Fulton

Global Staff Writer Sophia Lee

Copy Editor Alexandra Mellen

Art Director, Print Jared Boggess

Associate Art Director, Online Mallory Tlapek

Assistant Designer Abigail Erickson

Content Manager Mia Staub

Director of Production Services Cindy Cronk

UX Projects Director Leanne Snavely

UX/UI Design Director Valerie Broucek

Marketing Director Ellen Jespersen

Marketing Coordinator Jordyn Hibdon

Senior Marketing Designer Sparkle Boea

Marketing Designer Michael Chuchvara

Founder Billy Graham

Board of Directors

Chair Claude Alexander

President & CEO Timothy Dalrymple

Thomas Addington, David Bere, Timothy Dalrymple, Bob Doll, Daniel Fong, Tami Heim, Nona Jones, Walter Kim, Michael Lindsay, Ross Mason, Lauren Green McAfee, Peter McGowan, Jerry Pattengale, Meritt Sawyer

Top Story October 2, 2023

The Universe Is Not a Horror Show
The Universe Is Not a Horror Show
We live in a world haunted by sin and suffering. But it’s also one that points us to a glory beyond imagining.

Free Newsletters

Enter The Vault


Browse our Full Library of online archives, including past issues of CT magazine.

Access the Archives